Spikes Asia: APAC's benchmark for creativity

Awards Ceremony & Dinner: 14 March 2024 | Swissôtel The Stamford

Buy a pass

Release of results

Asia Pacific's top award for excellence in creative communications and marketing effectiveness, celebrating the very best in creativity across the region.

Since its inception as the Asian Advertising Awards in 1986, Spikes Asia has set the standard for creativity and effectiveness. The Awards are continually honed and redefined to ensure they reflect current trends in creative communications.

The 2024 winners will be announced at the Spikes Asia Awards Ceremony & Dinner on 14 March 2024 at Swissôtel The Stamford. You can view the shortlists and winners as they are released on The Work.

Buy a pass
See the Innovation shortlist

Release of results

Shortlists

Shortlists will be available on The Work at 9am Singapore time (1am GMT) on the dates below.

Wednesday 13 March

Brand Experience & Activation, Creative Commerce, Creative Data, Creative Effectiveness, Creative Strategy, Design, Digital Craft, Direct, Entertainment, Film, Film Craft, Gaming, Healthcare, Industry Craft, Innovation, Media, Music, Outdoor, PR, Print & Publishing, Radio & Audio and Social & Influencer

Thursday 14 March 

Glass: The Award for Change and Integrated

Winners

All winners will be available on The Work once the Awards Show concludes at 11pm Singapore time (3pm GMT) on 14 March 2024

;

Watch our Spikes Asia 2024 Briefing

Find out what's new and learn how to craft your entries to give them the best opportunity for success, with our step-by-step guide.

What's new?

Awards News

View all

07.12.24